Dr. Steven Fagien & Dr. Elbert Vaca

Dr. Fagien Reviews

allen s.

After having suffered through the disastrous doctors in Florida, I found Dr. Steven Fagien and his wonderful staff/colleagues. From the moment I walked in the office to the last follow up, I can say with certainty that his staff & Dr. Fagien are ALL world class. His staff is "buttoned up", caring and responsive. Dr. Fagien is a master at his craft. The surgery was done on Thursday and I was seeing clients on Monday. Amazing! FYI I was referred by another plastic surgeon who told me she would see Dr. fagien: he is thus the plastic surgeons' plastic surgeon. Enough said!

6/08/2022
Keys P.

I cannot recommend Dr Fagien highly enough. He explained the procedure and it went exactly as planned. Pain was minimal, a bit of itching from the stitches. I had my upper eyelids done Monday and look quite presentable Friday- the stitches are the only giveaway. Best of all, I look rested, not over-pulled.

5/13/2022
Yolanda M.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Fagien; he is an excellent doctor, and an excellent gentleman. On top of that, a very, very nice staff who go out of their way to make you feel that as a patient, you matter. From 1 to 10, 11 !

5/13/2022
Gwynne B.

Dr Fagien is the only person I would trust with my face. He is an ARTIST and he is funny!!!

5/04/2022
Brenda M.

Dr. Fagien was very knowledgeable & considerate of my concerns.. We spoke about the eye procedure I was considering and he reassured me that it was an easy procedure. He also suggested another eye procedure to think about to be done at the same time.There was no pressure to decide anything that day.

4/27/2022
ingrid l.

An amazing experience from the staff to the doctor everything was wonderful would highly recommend going to this office and having a procedure done no regrets!!

4/27/2022
DAZ

From my first consultation to my surgery and follow ups, this staff and surgeon was one of the best experiences I have ever had! Professional, friendly and caring staff. Dr. Fagien is one of the finest surgeons you will find. He came HIGHLY recommended & was everything and more!

If you considering this surgery, do not look any further, make your appt for consult and get it done! - I am beyond thrilled with the results . Dr Fagien and his entire team will go above and beyond in taking care of you. - He is world renowned for a reason!

I cannot say enough positive remarks about my experience with Dr. Steven Fagien and his team.

Thank you Dr. Fagien and staff!
Dustie

4/22/2022
Amanda G.

From beginning to end, I had the best experience. Everyone was professional and kind. My appointments were always prompt (I never waiting more than 5 minutes because they do not overbook). Dr. Fagien talked with me about my goals and expectations. I had upper and lower Blepharopalsty and my results are amazing. Also, everyone at the surgical center was beyond nice and professional as well. Another point of note, Dr Fagien has an excellent rapport with his team. He always spoke with them respectfully and they spoke respectfully with him. I would recommend Dr Fagien again and again! Good luck!

4/20/2022
Happy w.

Dr. Fagien was so professional knowledgeable very different with other Doctors. He explained me all I needed to know. If you need eyelid surgery He is the one!!! Thank you Dr. Fagien!

4/15/2022
Lynett

Dr FAGIEN is patient, relaxed, and so skilled. He takes the time to study your face and tailor his work to your specific issues. Injections are virtually painless. The staff is lovely, kind and professional.

4/15/2022
Laurence W.

Just perfect, so natural!

4/13/2022
Healthgrades U.

this was my first experience and it was truly wonderful. dr Fagien takes his time and does a meticulously fantastic job doing the fillers.
You do not have to be nervous because of the way they numb you and because of the tools dr Fagien uses. Basically painless.
Everything about this office is so professional and friendly, that I can highly recommend to everyone who wants a bit of beautification.
And the best thing is that nobody really notices what happened to me, but they just tell that I look good. And that is what I wanted.

3/08/2022
Stu R.

My wife and I have gone to Dr Fagien for a number of years. I would definitely recommend Dr Fagien to both friends and family

3/04/2022
Healthgrades U.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Fagien! The staff is warm and helpful, and Dr. Fagien is a true master with an engaging sense of humor! It’s a wonderful experience, and I always leave feeling lucky to have found a doctor that cares. … and the outcome is always fantastic!

3/03/2022
Lois Z.

Fillers
As painless as possible, excellent Dr Fagien, excellent staff!

2/27/2022
Estelle T.

From Amber, Hannah, Delfina and, of course Dr. Fagien, I felt comfortable and important! Time and consideration was given for listening and answering my concerns and questions.. The results of their expertise was matched by the Boca Raton Surgical outpatient staff. My expectations were exceeded! Dr. Fagien was recommended by 2 of his patients who were treated by him in the past. Plus! His participation,involvement and leadership in philanthropic commitments are exemplary to what ‘the practice of medicine ‘ should be all about! Thank you.

2/27/2022
Nancy S.

Amazing person , outstanding Physician and surgeon . Meticulous attention to details . fabulous staff ..

2/24/2022
Healthgrades U.

I had upper eyelid blepharoplasty done less than two weeks ago. The whole experience has been wonderful. Dr. Fagien has a comforting bedside manner but more importantly he is an excellent surgeon, a perfectionist. The office staff is top notch and has been in touch with me every step of the way. My results are amazing but I had no doubt they would be due to Dr. Fagiens exceptional skills in his field. I am so thankful for all he has done for me and I recommend him to anyone considering having this procedure. The only regret I have is not doing this sooner! Thank you Dr. Fagien!

2/18/2022
Kathie E.

Excellent staff and experience!!! Dr. Steven Fagien is a wonderful Doctor. I totally trust his medical judgment and would choose him first over any other practice!

2/17/2022
Irene Z.

Dr Fagien is simply the best eyelid surgeon out there. Do yourself a favor and save time by going straight to him. I saw two other popular plastic surgeons before I met him, and I was just not impressed with either one.I had the bar set very high though, since I worked with a famous plastic surgeon in my other life. Yet as soon as I met Dr Fagien and saw his work, I knew he was the one! So much so, that I barely asked him any questions, I just scheduled my surgery.Three weeks after my surgery, I went to a wedding and no one noticed I had surgery, but people kept telling me how great I looked. It’s been four months now and I absolutely love the results! My eyes look amazing, and I couldn’t be happier.His entire staff is wonderful. The outpatient facility is wonderful! The anesthesiologist was super nice. The recovery was a breeze. I would only suggest that you don’t see yourself in the mirror until the day your stitches come out😊Dr Fagien is an amazing doctor and a wonderful human being. Caring, professional, super nice, and even funny. Absolutely nothing needs improvement in his practice. Irene Zingg

2/17/2022
Chaya G.

Dr F has the best bedside manner … quick and painless with the best results every time

2/10/2022
Lisa K.

Dr Fagien has changed my life and made me more beautiful than I ever thought I could be. I was very nervous about getting my eyes done and researched all the top surgeons in the States. Finally, I had a consultation with Dr. Fagien and felt assured that I should move forward and get the droopy lids fixed. I can't believe how beautiful my eyes look. The lids and puffiness on the sides were removed. He took the exact measurements pre op and it was a perfect result. I wish I had done it sooner. He's a magician.

2/07/2022
Roshan M.

His expertise is unparalleled when it comes to the eyes.

2/03/2022
Bonnie B.

Dr. Faigan and his staff are Extremely professional and Dr. Faigan is one of the best doctors that I could ever recommend to anyone!

2/03/2022
Cynthia S.

Very Professional!

2/01/2022
Cherrie

Dr. Fagien can get into your head and figure out exactly what you want. You leave happy and looking natural.

1/31/2022
Deborah N.

Dr Fagen is an artist! The precision in his work is bar none the best in the Industry. I would never trust anyone else with my face!

1/26/2022
Dr F.

Wonderful experience. Dr Fagien is very professional and caring. He took his time and explained things very well. I highly recommend Dr Fagien!

1/19/2022
jenny n.

Dr. Fagien and his staff are absolutely amazing. I had Rt. lower blepharoplasty done for sagging skin and the results speak for themselves. Not only am I happy with the results, but the process in general was so easy. The day of the procedure Dr. Fagien and nurses gave me much peace and expectations.Surely weeks later I can testify of a wonderful experience. I thank God for allowing me to meet such wonderful Doctor. I would highly recommend his services. So if your looking for a truly professional and excellent facial plastic surgeon Dr Fagien is your answer.Worth every penny.Jen

1/19/2022
Kate C.

I am so happy with my results. Definitely choose Dr. Fagien. The entire process was easy and I wish I did this sooner! I am much more confident in my appearance… he is the best of the best and so kind and caring. I couldn’t be happier with this decision and doctor.

1/02/2022
Mary D.

I have been seeing Dr. Fagien for approximately 12 years for fillers. He has helped me avoid the deep Marionette lines around my mouth area.Dr. Fagien graciously listens to my woes about NOT wanting to go through surgery and, in my opinion, helps me maintain a natural appearance.

12/21/2021
Linda W.

I've had some Botox for around my eye area and deep wrinkles on my nose close to my forehead area and fillers for deep lines in my lip area and cheeks as well and a shot of botox in my jaw area for grinding teeth at night this is not necessarily aesthetic. Its been about a week and I am taking double takes when I walk by mirror. My eye liner stays where I put it and I have cheekbones and my mouth is pouting. I'm 72 next week. He's that good!!

12/14/2021
Ina

Dr. Fagien saved me a lot of money because he was very honest, he did not try to make money, he tried to help. He found out that I only have to go to a dermatologist and gave me a referral. Thank you very much.

12/13/2021
jenny n.

I had a wonderful experience at the outpatient facility with Dr. Steven Fagiens crew. I felt pampered from beginning to end.So happy to have chosen him for my eye surgery. The care over all was above and beyond.Exceded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fagien for your future eye lids surgery. 😃👍🏻Thank you Dr. Fagien and staff.

11/23/2021
DC

Dr. Fagien came very highly recommended by three different friends. I had gone for two prior consultations with other docs in FL and NY for my eyelids which were droopy with excess skin and dark circles below. Once I met with Dr. Fagien, I knew that he was the right choice immediately. He is a highly respected oculoplastic surgeon whose work is the gold standard in this field. He performed upper and lower blepharoplasty on me, and I couldn't be happier with the natural results! I 100% recommend him. I have had so many complements on my 'refreshed' look and am SO happy I chose him to perform the surgery. Your eyes will thank you.

11/03/2021
Rick L.

A perfect and seamless experience. Can’t say enough about the Doctor and his entire team. The pre procedure and Post were handled with professionalism and thoroughness not often experienced today.

10/25/2021
Healthgrades U.

Wonderful experience and very happy with the results. Customer service was 5 stars!

10/18/2021
Healthgrades U.

I wanted to have my upper and lower eyelids done and there was no one other than Dr Fagien I would have even considered using. His reputation precedes him. He is not only an excellent surgeon but an extremely kind and caring person. He runs his practice better than any office I've ever encountered. Devina is beyond incredible throughout the surgery and postop too. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Fagien, his office and my final results. I am incredibly happy with the way my upper and lower lids turned out. He is a true gem.

10/15/2021
Christine

I am a repeat customer. I am a Commercial Airline Pilot and I only wanted the best doctor to work on my eyes. I wanted a plastic surgeon who specialized in eyes. I heard great things about Dr. Fagien’s work. Ten years ago Dr. Fagien did my upper eyelids. They looked amazing. They looked very natural and I was very happy with the outcome. Ten years later I had my lower lids done. Even though it’s a bit of a drive for me I never even considered another doctor. He gives me the natural, refreshed look that I want. His staff at both his office and the surgical center are very helpful and answered all my questions.
I highly recommend him.

10/14/2021
Scott B.

Another easy visit with superb results. Never any issues. Knowing Dr. Fagien's abilities always makes it a calm and stress/anxiety free visit. And his support staff is unbelievably polite, courteous, and most of all professional.

10/03/2021
Mariam

Dr. Fagin is truly the best surgeon for eye lids. He is not only an expert but he is also professional and kind.
Also, Devina is a truly blessing to have with you through the process of the surgery.

10/01/2021
Alice

To all the brave women who choose to grow old gracefully, I salute you, but I prefer to stay young gratefully. When I started looking for a doctor for blepharoplasty surgery, I heard the words “Dr. Fagien is the guy!” And they weren’t wrong. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly and superbly professional. Devina kept tabs on me every step of the way; she is a real gem. Now three months have passed and I couldn’t be happier. My family and friends are all remarking about how young I look. My only complaint is that Dr. Fagien won’t let you smile when he takes your “after” pictures. Seriously, I am smiling with joy from ear to ear and I have to sit there stone-faced. Thank you Dr. Fagien!

9/26/2021
Lbm T.

After having to look at myself in Zoom reflections for more than a year, I knew it was time to do something. I was told by a Miami physician whose professional opinion I value more than I can say, that Dr. Fagien is the ONLY doctor to see. Dr. Fagien and his staff are incomparable. He is kind, warm, and patient. The results of my surgery are beautiful and natural. He took at least ten years of sagging stress from my eyes with an upper/lower transconj blepharoplasty. I'm grateful and so happy that I don't look sad anymore. Truly, he is the best!

9/26/2021
Jana D.

Dr Fagien and his staff are amazing. His office is very clean and beautiful. He truly listens and gives his honest opinion about what you need. I have been coming to him for Botox and fillers in my forehead for over 2 years and he is a true artist and pays close attention to details. After going to multiple doctors before him and not having the results I wanted, he came highly recommended. He was the only doctor that was honest and said that Botox alone would not help my deep lines in my forehead. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your results. I will be his patient for life.

9/19/2021
Tirso S.

Dr. Fagien and his entire team were amazing! From the moment you contact them for an initial consultation to post surgery, Dr. Fagien and team were courteous, on time, and professional. Dr. Fagien never once over sold his services and offered only those that specifically pertained to my situation. Also, worthy of mentioning is the Eye Institute where the procedure was actually performed. The staff there from the intake nurse to the one who wheeled me out after surgery ALL were extremely kind and sensitive. I highly recommend Dr. Fagien and his team

9/10/2021
Joanne

We are all concerned with Covid and Dr. Fagien and his staff make me feel comfortable and safe because they make every effort to protect patients. The services they provide lift my spirits while providing them with safety. Dr. Fagien is the BEST!

9/06/2021
Roberta D.

Nine years ago, I had a consultation with Dr. Fagien. Over the years, I’ve seen him for fillers and Botox with great results. No one ever knows that I’ve had anything done. He believes you should just look as if you’ve been on vacation and you do. In July, I finally had the time for the surgery. The results are outstanding. Dr. Fagien is not only an extraordinary surgeon, he is meticulous and precise in everythingthat he does and that is clearly reflected in the results he obtains. He has such a wonderful bedside manner and the temperature in the room goes down a notch just when he enters. He is kind and generous with his time and will explain anything you ask about what he is doing and why. He has a very detailed protocol pre-and post surgery that produces the very best of results if you follow it. His staff is outstanding as well, welcoming and kind, very knowledgeable about what they are doing, which obviously comes from him and from being around him. There are really no adequate words to describe how fabulous I feel and how great I look, thanks to Dr. Fagien, and there is no one else I would trust but him.

9/04/2021
sarah

Dr Fagien is probably the nicest and most patient plastic surgeon you’ll ever meet . He squeezed me in when I had an upcoming wedding and was so good at addressing all my fears and hopes and concerns , as it was my first procedure ever ! He is amazing with great results ! Can’t recommend highly enough !

8/28/2021
Jessica W.

The best decision I ever made was coming to Dr. Fagien! I had a right ptsosis repair done on my upper eyelid and he is a magician with his hands. I was a special case with having different shaped eye folds, different colored eyes AND glaucoma in my right eye. He magically create symmetry in my face (never had before) and matched my eye fold beautifully without any scarring. I had consultations all around South Florida and in San Francisco, CA (where I am from) and ultimately decided on his expertise and I couldn't be happier! His staff is thoughtful and they all take the time to explain the process, what to expect, etc. Do yourself a favor and go see him! He's restored my confidence and made me feel beautiful again! Thank you so much to Dr. Fagien and his staff!!

8/28/2021
Cindy G.

I loved Dr. Fagien’s candidness. He suggested I go to my endocrinologist to have my thyroid checked because my eyes and bridge over my noise are so swollen. After that, he suggested I come back in for a consultation.

8/28/2021
Margo H.

I felt like I was in good hands with Dr Fagien and Amber. They answered all my questions and were professional.

8/21/2021
Connie O.

Excellent and caring doctor, I had Bell Palsy, and he was able to help me and gave me options. Dr. Fagien is the best eye doctor I have ever visited. I wish more doctors and staff members would care about their patients like Dr. Fagien and his staff.

8/20/2021
Man

After visited i look like 5 years young er, I am very happy

8/17/2021
Linda V.

Great team…
Dr Fagien is a perfectionist !
He's a master at what he does.
Would never go to anyone else!!!!

8/14/2021
Amy

Had my lower eyes done and am extremely happy. There’s nothing more to say, he’s simply the best! His staff are professional and friendly, making the experience very comfortable.

8/11/2021
Kendal &.

Dr. Fagien was extremely professional, I met with him regarding under eye fillers that I wanted to do. He was surprisingly honest and did not recommend I do this procedure as he did not think it would give me the results I wanted. He took the time to go through what the likely outcome would look like, showing images etc. I would 100% recommend his services as he clearly will not give advise on the basis of filling his pockets, but rather his client's genuine interests. While I did not leave with fillers, I did leave with a better understanding and knowledge of my structure and options available to me.

8/10/2021
Donna V.

I’ve seen Dr Faigen for injectables. You may feel confident in Dr Faigen’s work. His approach is comforting, his work distinguished. He listens and creates a wonderful, natural look. He and his staff’s care and warmth is apparent during the entire experience. I have recommended him to family and friends, which is the greatest compliment.

8/10/2021
Danielle R.

Dr. Fagien is amazing! I had a lower blepharoplasty done in February and I am extremely satisfied with the results. The doctor as well as his staff really took their time with me and answered all my questions to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I had virtually no pain and am thrilled w the results. Thanks doc!!!

8/10/2021
Judith F.

Professional, efficient and courteous office staffWho took all precautions during this trying Covid time. - Wait time was minimal., the Doctor waspleasant and put my mind at ease, he recommended a less invasive and more cost effective procedure to obtain the same results I was searching for. The cost is in-line with the other professionals I saw and scheduling of the procedure was within a few weeks time. The physicians office assistant discussed the cost, timeframe for procedure and recuperation time. She provided all info in writing along with her number for further questions— definitely would recommend. Now 9 months later procedure completed and I’m thrilled!! No one tells me I look tired anymore. My eyes appear brighter, with no puffiness and the procedure was everything I expected. I see Dr Fagien for maintenance- fillers and Botox and these mini-procedures are done with precision to give me the best me!! Thanks to Dr Fagien and team!

8/10/2021
Healthgrades U.

Great staff, comfortable surrounding, and great patient care. Dr. Fagien is amazing! He takes time to explain in detail and answer questions. The entire staff was professional and caring. Thank you so much… love my results!

8/06/2021
Healthgrades U.

Traveled from Nashville for blepharoplasty with Dr. Fagien, and my experience has been outstanding. Dr. Fagien is one of, if not the best, oculoplastic surgeons in the U.S., his staff is top notch, and my outcome has exceeded my expectations! Absolutely would do it again.

7/22/2021
Yolanda M.

Dr. Fagien is a wonderful doctor; from 1 to 10, he is an 11 !

7/17/2021
Maria M.

Dr. Steven is an excellent surgeon, I had my eyes done in May and the outcome was perfect. There was absolutely no pain, the customer service from his staff and from the hospital he uses are extraordinary. If you are thinking about having your eyes done, Dr. Steven is on excellent choice. Also I have to mention that results are very natural.

7/10/2021
Teofilo B.

So far, for my first time visit to Dr Faigien office it was amazing!! Starting with his staff, very friendly and understanding. This is my first time doing this type of procedure and i felt very comfortable and we'll informed. Doctor Faigien , an amazing guy, straight to the point and know what you are looking for. I already booked my surgery with them . Can't wait to do a part 2 of this review 😁

7/10/2021
Tracey S.

Dr Fagien and Dr Vacas’ teams are all so easy to work with. They are knowledgeable and so pleasant! Going to the office is a pleasure.

7/10/2021
Allyne C.

Dr.Fagien is truly a master at his craft. He is a highly respected expert in oculoplastic surgical and non-surgical procedures for a plethora of reasons.He approaches each patient with a sincere desire to create a natural, more youthful appearance with an artist’s eye, years of experience, and a deep sense of caring. His bedside manner truly adds to why he is beloved by all who meet him.

7/10/2021
Hepracer

Office is relaxing and staff friendly. Dr. Fagien is thorough and listens. Haven't had my surgery yet but feel confident in Dr. Fagien. Another doctor said she "wouldn't let anyone else touch her eyes but Dr. Fagien." Works for me!

6/25/2021
Healthgrades U.

I am so happy I chose Dr. Fagien to perform my eyelid surgery. He was professional, personable and he approached my case with medical expertise and visual artistry. He clearly communicated his plan for my surgery and showed me pictures of what I could expect. His entire staff was absolutely amazing from my first consultation to my post op appointments. All instructions were clearly written out, and I was frequently checked on during the week after surgery. Most importantly, I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Fagien! Thank you for being so attentive and skilled!

6/19/2021
Lory R.

Dr. Fagien did a beautiful job fixing a crimped eyelid done by another surgeon. I am very happy with the results!

6/16/2021
Roberta M.

I have been going to Dr. Fagien since 2012. He is a consummate professional and has a great bedside manner in addition to exceptional skills. I always look like I just went on vacation, really natural. I rarely bruise and this is because he numbs you from the inside. I wouldn’t go to anyone else and I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone wanting to look refreshed and rejuvenated. He has an excellent skilled staff ready, willing and able to take care of you during your visit. He’s just the best.

6/10/2021
Jacqueline R.

Dr Fagien is excellent at the art of enhancement with fillers and Botox. I feel confident that he will not overdo or make me look “done”.He’s also extremely careful about disinfecting the areas before he starts. He’s doesn’t rush.

6/10/2021
Janet

Very professional. Took their time explaining everything, friendly, didn't have to wait. Would definitely recommend family & friends.

6/05/2021
Binkie O.

Dr. F is one of the Most meticulous, timely and precise doctors I know and have. The office is lovely. The staff is helpful and kind and he always spot on with my treatments.

5/20/2021
CHERYL F.

Dr Fagien is the best. Ide never go anywhere else. Office is beautiful, staff is wonderful. There arent enough nice things I could say about him.👍🏻👍🏻 Or them.

5/20/2021
Brian C.

The best. The entire staff is amazing. Highly recommend

5/20/2021
Ron G.

Dr. Vaca was very professional and took the time to explain in patient friendly terms what to expect from my procedure. Would highly recommend!

5/20/2021
Christina C.

Dr. Fagien is great and so is Hanna! They both made me feel comfortable and took great care of me. Thank you for everything & I can’t wait to come back!

5/13/2021
Brit E.

Highly recommend Dr Fagien. He is a very skilled surgeon who achieves exceptional results. His professionalism combined with his warm, caring personality puts you at ease immediately. His staff is top notch too, and always eager to respond to any questions or concerns you may have. I am truly thrilled with the results of my surgery and so glad I chose Dr Fagien as my doctor.

5/12/2021
Linda M.

From the moment I walked through the door to the beautiful office, I always feel right at home!! Dr. Fagien is so sweet but yet very professional and has such a gentle touch , I never feel any discomfort when I get Botox and filler injections ! He's a true pro and I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Fagien I feel very fortunate to have my treatment by you and your team. Also Thank you Owni and Divina for assisting in my treatment, you made me feel so comfortable. Thank You!!

5/06/2021
Linda E.

Dr Fagien took the time to listen and explain the issues. He was very straight forward and didn't try to sell me on procedures I didn't need.

4/28/2021
Veronika

Another plastic surgeon told me he would not do my eye lids because the results would not be good. Dr Fagien said he could do them and did the surgery with amazing result. He is also the kindest doctor I’ve ever met. I can’t say enough good things about him and his entire staff.

4/26/2021
Krisztina K.

Dr. Fagien is amazing with so much experience, kindness and professionalism! He takes time to explain your options, all the details, supports your decision, and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Fantastic staff and beautiful office. I am extremely happy with the outcome and I would highly recommend Dr. Fagien! Thank you🌺

4/22/2021
Ann N.

Dr Fagien is an excellent Doctor! His staff is very friendly and professional. He did an amazing job on my eyes. Very happy and satisfied. I would highly recommend him. A++

4/21/2021
B G.

From the lovely waiting room till my last visit I’ve enjoyed great care.
The front desk nurses are smart and welcoming. All the nurses in the office and at the hospital were warm and caring. Dr Fagan is marvelous and has done a wonderful job. I highly recommend him!

4/17/2021
yelena s.

The all experience was super and what is the more important , the result is great

4/15/2021
Janet

Beautiful and well run office. Dr. FAGIEN is amazing. I recommend this office highly!

4/08/2021
Kim R.

Dr.Faigen is a stupendous individual,he is friendly , kind honest and very pleasantwith the utmost professionalismHe is also an expert in his field and very up to date on all the latest developments.The office is immaculate and your appointment time is honored.I would trust him with any type of procedure surgical or esthetics.,He and his phenomenal team are the most friendly honest and extremely pleasant and professional group I have dealt with.Hannah is a smart, knowledgeable individual who makes a patient feel very comfortable and also provides a very pleasant experience.The office is run very efficiently and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for anall around great experience .

3/29/2021
Larry S.

amazing doctor, caring staff ... and most importantly PERFECT results! thank you!!

3/24/2021
Tours a.

Dr Fagien did a fantastic job to my eyes, I had no pain at all and the result is amazing. All his staff is excellent. I highly recommend Dr Fagien

3/24/2021
Julia D.

The Dr.Fagien is experience , honest ,caring and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all the Beaty Treatments. Office is so clean and welcoming. Will be back !

3/10/2021
Alicia K.

Dr Fagien and his team are the best! I had my upper eyes done in August 2020, they turned out terrific and the doctor’s office called me every day for a week to check on me and see how I was healing after my surgery. I’m so glad I made this decision and I highly recommend Dr. Fagien for anyone who wants beautiful youthful eyes.

2/26/2021
Healthgrades U.

I just had my first app with Dr. Vaca and Dr. Fagien, both are very professional and honest, they will not do any procedure that you don't need...Office and staff are very professional, prices are average...
I will recommend these Doctors to anyone that wants to improve their looks.

2/24/2021
Gail P.

Love my eyes!

2/23/2021
elizabeth m.

Dr Fagien is by far the most talented surgeon I have seen. Not only does he have an artists eye he has an artists hands with surgeon skills. Dr Fagien strives for and achieves natural results which enhance beauty and restore a youthful appearance. The staff is also compassionate and knowledgeable.Overall my experience has been extremely positive and I look forward to continuing care with Dr Fagien.

2/23/2021
Christine L.

Dr. Fagien is a true professional, he makes you feel ease, I have been going to Dr. Fagan for many years and would recommend him to anyone .

2/18/2021
Monique R.

Great experience with both Doctor & Staff. Very professional & followed up with every detail.

2/16/2021
Danna N.

Doctor Fagien is a Master at his craft! I cannot recommend him highly enough. To be a patient of his is an absolute privilege and the results are just spectacular.

2/09/2021
Susan F.

Had my upper eyelids done. He is a skilled surgeon and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I had a post operative issue (totally my fault) and he met me at the office on a Sunday and was unbelievably kind and caring. If you need eye improvement, he is your professional. This is not a paid review. Thanks Dr. Fagien

2/02/2021
Marilyn P.

Dr. Fagien is an extraordinary ocular plastic surgeon! He is extremely knowledgeable and has years of experience. My son is a plastic surgeon and he ONLY wanted me to have my surgery with Dr. Fagien. Great doctor , great staff!

2/02/2021
Betty B.

I've been going to the Dr. Faigen for over 10 years. He first did my upper and lower eyelids and I’ve been going back for Botox on a regular basis. He is the only one I trust for eye cosmetic surgery. On my last visit, I was concerned about having Botox and the Covid vaccine. He sat down, explained everything in detail and I felt very comfortable with going ahead with Botox.His office is immaculate and his staff is professional. Davina is especially kind and friendly!

2/02/2021
Healthgrades U.

A friend had recommended Dr. Fagien while I was visiting in Florida. I decided to stay in Florida beyond my expected departure and made my appointment with Dr. Fagien. I can’t believe the different between my prior experiences and with Dr. Fagien and his staff. The office was impeccable and I felt like I was the only patient there as they have strict Covid policies. I was brought into meet Dr. Fagien exactly on time. Dr. Fagien evaluate me and explained my options in exquisite detail including what I could expect from each of the treatments. His treatment nearly painless and had minimal signs of treatment. I was thrilled with the experience and the results as were my friend who was also impressed. I will be flying back down to Florida for my next treatments and when I need eyelid surgery. Thank you Dr. Fagien and your amazing staff!

1/25/2021
Y. M.

Every visit to Dr. Fagien is a very, very pleasant experience. He is an excellent, knowledgeable doctor and I trust him “101%”.

1/19/2021
Chelsea P.

I recently started seeing Dr. Fagien. His office is beautiful & squeaky clean & the staff have all been helpful and wonderful! I would highly recommend going to see him!

1/10/2021
Healthgrades U.

His name was recommended to me from the PA at my Miami cosmetic Derm’s office. His office & staff are superb - very clean, beautiful aesthetic & very helpful. He has a great energy that put me at ease & no worries as I tend to be worried. I did my R lower eyelid Dec 3rd, 2020 to even out both my eyes from my natural bags & use of under eye filler throughout the years. It’s been 5 weeks. No one can tell I had something done. The first week was hard just due to the sleeping up but his work is very detailed, healed well & fast. I am coming to see him for my 5 week. I am very happy with his work. Thank you Dr. Fagien. I can’t wait to go back to him when I need to do the rest.

1/06/2021
Healthgrades U.

I had a procedure with Dr Fagien almost 3 weeks ago. At the initial consultation, Dr. Fagien answered all of my questions very clearly and patiently . His knowledge and excellent reputation made me feel that I was in very good hands. The surgical coordinator , Davina carefully explained everything I needed to do pre and post op. She was also at the surgical facility on the day of my procedure , taking such great care of me, making sure I was relaxed and comfortable. She also called to check on me after the proceedure to see how I was doing. Amber and Thelma the nurses , thoughtfully answered of all of my questions and concerns after my proceedure and were always kind and helpfull. I was very happy with my whole experience at this medical practice.

1/06/2021
florina k.

Professional really good experience. Thank you

1/02/2021
Joanns S.

Dr Fagien is a magician. The results of my upper eye surgery succeeded my expectations, I’m beyond happy with my eyes. The whole experience was comforting and inspired confidence, and delivered! The staff is knowledgeable, warm and kind and appointments quick and to the point. Thank you!

1/02/2021
CHERYL F.

Dr Fagien is the best. Ide never go anywhere else. Office is beautiful, staff is wonderful. There arent enough nice things I could say about him.????

1/02/2021
Michael T.

Simply the best in the business, outstanding staff and people.

1/02/2021
Tammy D.

I love the results I get from Dr. Fagien, he’s extremely talented!

1/02/2021
Christopher R.

Dr. Steven Fagien is awesome and professional. I really enjoy coming into his immaculate office and working with his AMAZING staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking for oculoplastic surgery to come and see him.

1/02/2021
Chelsea L.

I recently started seeing Dr. Fagien. His office is beautiful & squeaky clean & the staff have all been helpful and wonderful! I would highly recommend going to see him!

1/02/2021
Joanna

The whole experience was very comforting, caring and inspired confidence. I considered getting my eyes done for a long time but when I was finally ready Dr. Fagien and his stuff made this process wonderful. My results are incredible and I would recommend this practice to everyone who considers any kind of plastic eye surgery.

12/09/2020
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Faigen is amazing. He has the patience of a saint and I couldn’t be happier. This was not my first experience with injections and fillers, but it was definitely the best.

12/08/2020
Barbara E.

Dr Fagien did a beautiful job on my surgery. It’s been 5 weeks and everyday my eyes look better. I cannot wait to see the final results in the next few weeks. The surgery was virtually painless. You can expect a few bumps along the way, but it is well worth it.

12/06/2020
Jodi K.

SImply the BEST! I've been going to the brilliant Dr. Faigen for 16 years. He NEVER pushes you into something, even if you want it lol. He's honest, talented and conservative. You'll always leave looking like yourself, only better! Thank you for being consistently the greatest Dr. there is <3

12/02/2020
James D.

After interview, my wife look like younger 3-5 years

12/02/2020
Jana H.

Dr. Fagien is one of a kind! He has the best staff, best office manager, and all around great atmosphere. He always delivers the top results and really listens to your concerns. The most caring, calm, and trustworthy plastic surgeon in boca!

12/02/2020
Laura M.

Dr Fagien performed lower blepharoplasty. It took me quite sometime to go see him because I live one hour away. It’s hard with busy schedule. I’m so happy I finally made it. He did an amazing job. He’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. He’s a leader in his field and rightly so. He has a wonderful staff and impecable office. I highly recommend him.

12/01/2020
EM

Love everything about Dr. Fagien and his office staff! I wouldn't hesitate to refer him.

11/17/2020
Healthgrades U.

Office immaculate and staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
Spent lots of time to listen to my concerns and what procedures I had questions about.

11/13/2020
Healthgrades U.

my experience was fantastic. my eyes look like 10 years ago and nobody can see that there was a surgery. He is very friendly and puts the patient at ease. I can only highly recommend him!

11/06/2020
Olivia F.

Dr Fagien is the master of his craft. He never fails to deliver amazing results! Ive had Botox and filler and always have come out looking natural and a more beautiful version of myself. Not only is he an artist and extremely knowledgeable, but he is so down to earth and cares for his patients wholeheartedly. His staff is amazing and so professional. I recommend him and his practice to everyone I know, without any hesitation. Dr. Fagien is unquestionably the best in the business. Thank you for everything you do! You are the best 🙂

11/02/2020
kanita p.

I choose Dr. Steven Fagien with all the trusty. Recently, my Botox which I had on my forehead turned out very well done. It’s made me so happy overall... And Even that was the first Botox in my entire 35 years. It was full of concern. But now , I’m considered to get more in another area , of course! I will pick Dr. Steven Fagien !!

11/02/2020
Suzette L.

Dr. Fagien is the best of the best! The only person I trust when it comes to eye surgery and injectables. My mother’s eyes look great and my injectables super natural! Love his professionalism, and his staff is SUPERB!

11/02/2020
Ranchida S.

As always Dr. Steven Fagien is wonderful! He makes sure you are comfortable through any procedure. He has a wonderful eye for what needs to be done or not. His office staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Also Friendly and helpful!! I definitely recommend 🙂

11/02/2020
Alexia F.

Loved my experience with Dr. Fagien. His staff was very helpful and welcoming .Will be coming back in no time!

10/30/2020
Healthgrades U.

Beautiful, clean office with an excellent doctor and staff!

10/19/2020
Catherine S.

Dr.Fagien and his extra pleasant staff made me so comfortable for my upcoming surgery . It was a breeze with no pain , and the outcome looks wonderful , though I’m still swollen and the full results will be seen in a month or so . He is very kind, comforting and a true artist . I give him a 10!

10/14/2020
Linda M.

My visits to Dr Fagien’s office have been awesome from the moment I’ve walked in , from the beautiful decor to his amazing personable, professional staff!! Dr Fagien is a warm, artistic , talented Doctor that I would highly recommend and can’t say enough great things about him!! I’ve had injectables by him and feel and look like a version of my younger self!! I would never consider going to any one else and when I’m ready I’ll get my eyes done by him! Thank you Dr Fagien !!

10/12/2020
Healthgrades U.

Fantastic experience! I highly recommend him. Dr. Fagien is an exceptional talented physician. Lovely and professional staff ( Amber, Devina, Thelma). Excellent Service and Care.

10/07/2020
Judith F.

Professional, efficient and courteous office staffWho took all precautions during this trying Covid time. - Wait time was minimal., the Doctor waspleasant and put my mind at ease, he recommended a less invasive and more cost effective procedure to obtain the same results I was searching for. The cost is in-line with the other professionals I saw and scheduling of the procedure was within a few weeks time. The physicians office assistant discussed the cost, timeframe for procedure and recuperation time. She provided all info in writing along with her number for further questions— definitely would recommend

10/02/2020
S A.

Highly recommend. Staff was friendly courteous and professional. Dr. Fagien made the procedure seem so simple amd pleasant. Very pleased with the results ?

10/02/2020
Nina L.

I visited Dr. Steven Fagien’s office twice and already got impressed with very nice and extremely clean office also with very professional and attentive staffs since the first visit. His wonderful staffs are very informative and friendly.I am very excited and happy to have a chance to consult about my eyelids with Dr. Steven Fagien, MD the world’s remarkable leading oculoplastic surgery specialist. He has a great personality and make me feel confident and comfortable . The best doctor for eyelid surgery. I can’t wait to make an appointment

10/02/2020
Marie B.

Had a great experience, the staff was courteous and professional. The Dr took his time, explained everything, gave me a chance to address all questions and concerns. Would highly recommend!

10/02/2020
Nancy S.

Office was immaculate. Staff was very welcoming. Dr Fagien did an amazing job- I look rested and relaxed- just perfectly natural looking.

9/19/2020
Laurie Z.

Dr. Fagien is an awesome ocular esthetic physician not only surgically but with injectables as well. He doesn't push you to do anything but rather allows the patient to decide what he/she wants. He and his staff are warm and caring as soon as you enter the office! Highly recommend!!

9/02/2020
Crystal L.

Dr. Fagien is an amazing plastic surgeon. He is so skilled and meticulous and I am so pleased with the results of my upper and lower eyelid surgery. He is thorough and personable and that was very comforting. The staff is also so kind, helpful and available whenever I had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Fagien.

9/02/2020
Leslie A.

Very professional staff. Amazing offices. Procedure and pricing clearly explained.

9/02/2020
Bonnie

I have been a patient for many years and continue to return because Dr. Fagien is a wonderful doctor. He performed my cosmetic eye surgery and because of the results I have sent many people to him. He is an artist with fillers and other injectables and the outcome is natural and beautiful. I highly recommend him and his excellent staff.

8/30/2020
Healthgrades U.

Knowledgeable staff and comfortable office facility

8/26/2020
Margot M.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr Fagien’s office! Everyone is very helpful and kind. Office extremely clean and safe during the Cova virus.

8/02/2020
Yui T.

Dr. Fagien always very professional.He is an excellent Dr.

8/02/2020
Carolann B.

Staff is extremely helpful. Doctor Fagin extremely knowledgeable.

7/31/2020
Healthgrades U.

He is an excellent Dr.

7/30/2020
Vanessa C.

Beautiful office, lovely staff and a clear and thorough consultation with the Dr. Already feel confident in his skills! Definitely going to proceed with procedure.

7/22/2020
Healthgrades U.

I had a virtual appointment with Dr. Fagien and really appreciated his assessment of what I needed and didn’t need. If I decide to have the eye surgery this is definitely the doctor I will do it with.

7/21/2020
Chadia a.

Let’s start with the office staff , everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk into Dr.Fagien’s office until you leave. I would like to thank Olivia and Amber who kept answering all my questions about the treatment after the surgery. I had a lower eyelid surgery because of puffy, tires looking eyes , and I couldn’t be any happier, results are amazing ! Both Pre op and post op were great !Dr.Fagien is a true artist, very knowledgeable with good bedside manners, the technique he used was painless, more of soreness than pain for the first week !!! Very satisfied !

7/02/2020
Beth W.

I love my eyes! Thank you! Dr Fagien and his staff are informative and very friendly. Dr Fagien’s work is amazing!

7/02/2020
Marie K.

Dr. Fagien is a caring,, kind ,and exceptional physician. His work reflects his meticulous nature, as does his office and staff. I have always felt valued as a patient, and highly recommend Dr. Fagien.

7/02/2020
Healthgrades U.

I had minor eyelid surgery and couldn’t have felt more comfortable with Dr. Fagien and his staff. Excellent service and care!

6/10/2020
Sandra M.

For about 20 years I have trusted Dr. Fagien for cosmetic facial procedures (Botox and fillers) and I am 100% satisfied. When it comes to my face, only the very best.

6/02/2020
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien is an exceptionally talented physician. He and the office staff are timely, efficient, professional and very congenial. I highly recommend him.

4/20/2020
Antoinette H.

This is the friendliest staff I have been to and I have been to many different offices in New York City and Florida. The doctor is Incredibly talented So much so that I will get on a plane and fly from New York to Boca for his services.

4/02/2020
Homegirl40 a.

Went for a consultation. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Clean office. Would recommend highly. Will use their services when time is right.

3/02/2020
Jerome W.

Lovely staff from the first phone call to make my appointment to the moment when I finished my visit. Dr. Fagien is kind, highly skilled and compassionate about giving you the best care possible. They are the best!!

3/02/2020
Carolynne B.

After thoroughly investigating Doctor Faigen, I learned he’s a master, & gained such respect. When I personally sat down & consulted w/ Dr Fagien, my hopes were better than expected. He’s board certified, beyond educated, an educator, he advances medicine & his peers applaud his findings & study under him. Beyond his aesthetic eye & skilled hands, he’s cool, funny, makes you at ease & THATS totally unexpected. He’s not pushy, but gracious w/ your time, & very personable. His staff loves him. When I mention his name to other Dr’s there is such respect. He’s such a valuable human being, in medicine & to me now. My only regret was that I waited so long to meet him.

3/02/2020
jackie a.

Professional staff and wonderful doctor.

3/02/2020
Jean B.

Awesome surgeon! I had a great experience ?

3/02/2020
Debbie A.

The best of the best - kind and gentle!Staff is wonderful too!Highly recommend

3/02/2020
karine c.

Very professional. Doesn't force services. Just gives informed opinion. The best in Boca. Will recommend to everyone..❤

3/02/2020
Jeneida V.

I am very pleaset. Everything is fine, i am very HAPPY.

3/02/2020
W L.

Dr. Fagien's expertise & welcoming, fun personality is a stellar combination. Could not recommend him more.

3/02/2020
Diana_Microbiology

Dr. Fagien is knowledgeable and honest. I got Botox and very satisfied with the result. Dr. Fagien is definitely the doctor who fits my needs. Thank you Dr. Fagien and all the staff.

3/02/2020
Lana L.

I had consulted other plastic surgeon who said I need a brow lift . But dr. Fagien suggested just a minor upper lid skin removal. I scheduled my procedure. That was 6 years ago . I could not be happier.He is perfectionist . I returned for fillers and Botox when was in town. And have to say results were fantastic. I highly recommend dr. Fagien.

3/02/2020
Jana C.

Dr Faigen is the best!! His office is gorgeous,immaculate and everyone is attentive and kind. Never a wait. Absolutely thrilled with my results and my choice of surgeons. Highly recommend!

3/02/2020
Dr B.

As a surgeon in this area - nothing is as important as my health. Dr Fagien is a doctor that other doctors count on. What he does and says is what it is.We’re lucky to have him in our community

3/02/2020
Lar

Dr. Fagien is extremely professional with a gentle and kind demeanor and an artistic eye. He is very personal in his approach to the patient and is sensitive to differences in facial features and what would best suit each patient individually. He is a perfectionist in the best way, and truly helps the patient feel comfortable and confident in his care. His staff is well-trained and attentive. His facilities are top-notch, clean and modern. I highly recommend him. I couldn't be happier. His results are superb.

3/02/2020
Michelle D.

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Fagien is very personable and engaging. His experience speaks for itself and he has a very conservative approach to surgery which is very refreshing. Can’t wait to schedule.

3/02/2020
John F.

Excellent service with a friendly careing attitude definitely recommend .

3/02/2020
William C.

Dr.faigan restored years of bad choices I had .made...Chronic Alcoholism and Drug abuse...Now at 49yrs old and a devout Christian I had to come to realize I needed to be freshened up...Nothing to drastic just little filler here and there with some botox and I must say first visit was beyond my exspectations... Dr.faigan made it very clear that this would be a process not an over night fix...So after 3 visits I look 10 years younger....For any one considering Dr.faigan I would say this is the doctor you want. He's honest caring and his staff are all sweethearts...My first visit i told him what i wanted and the next 2 visits i asked that he decided what he thought....You must decide your buget meaning how much can you afford as I did research prior to visit to see what things cost today...I was surprised on my check out that hes quite fair and reasonable on his work....Amazing results.....Felt as if I was in Gods hands the whole time...Ladies look him up for yourself.....He teaches and has written several books ...Dr.Faigan thank you and God Bless you and your Staff.....Sincerely Dori Cash

3/02/2020
Kathy L.

Dr. Fagien has a gentle and calming manner and the ability to make you feel comfortable. He does not push you to have more done than what you are comfortable with. He is one of the few doctors that can make an injection barely noticeable. I trust him totally.

3/02/2020
Danielle B.

I'm so pleased with my surgical results! Dr. Fagien is very personable and professional. He spends time to discuss the particulars and is clearly an expert in his craft. His office operates on schedule and staff is attentive and friendly. Highly recommend!

3/02/2020
Ellen F.

✨Great Doctor✨Great Office✨Great Staff✨Great Care✨Great Results

3/02/2020
Jodi K.

Dr. Faigen... I've been going to him for 18 years. He has done my eyes, the results exceeded my expectations. He is also the only one to go to for botox and fillers. He is simply the best

3/02/2020
Beth J.

I am very pleased with the procedure outcome as well as the professionalism of Dr. Fagien. His staff is knowledgeable and the service is beyond 5 stars.

3/02/2020
Iris N.

Dr. Fagien is my good news doctor....he and his staff are always warm and professional ....I've sent many people and they always appreciate that he helps them look and feel their best, well, maybe better than their best....

3/02/2020
Ellen L.

An absolutely perfect experience!!!!Staff was super. I felt like everyone paid attention to exactly what I wanted.Dr. Faigen is remarkable. He explained everything and demonstrated real concern for my comfortI love my results (and have been at this with other doctors many times before)I’m actually bring a friend in, who saw me “after”Thanks to all of you

3/02/2020
Mark

I waited less than 5 minutes in waiting room. Dr Fagien came in exam room with in 3 minutes. We you honest and let me know what my options were. He told me to save my money that I wouldn’t get results that I was looking for . I’m very happy he was honest with me and not looking at my as dollar signs. Definitely would recommend him.

1/28/2020
Danielle

Fantastic experience! Dr. Fagien and staff are professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Appointments are on time.

1/27/2020
Healthgrades U.

He and his staff could not have been more patient and thorough in explaining the procedures and follow up.

1/26/2020
Healthgrades U.

Honesty is the best policy, and I found Dr Fagien honest and reassuring and extremely caring

1/23/2020
VMarie

Dr. Fagien and his office staff could not be more professional or nicer! I had my eyelids done and took off my steri strips in my sleep. It was Sat morning so I called the answering service. Seconds later Dr. Fagien called me to meet him at the office and fix the problem. My Fiancé is a surgeon as well and could not have been more impressed with his perfect stitches and attention to detail. Thank you for everything Dr. Fagien, Devina , & Olivia I will definitely be recommending your office.

1/19/2020
Healthgrades U.

Minimal wait and office staff were professional. Didn’t feel hurried. Dr. Was Soft spoken and gracious. Details were discussed and my questions answered.

1/17/2020
Lucy L.

Amazing! best results and service. Loved the experience. Thank you

12/31/2019
Roberta M.

I’ve been going to Dr Fagien since 2012. He is extraordinarily skilled in his use of fillers to maximize results which are so natural that no one knows you’ve had anything done. It just looks like you’ve been on vacation! He has a great bedside manner which is very important to me and genuinely cares that you get the results you hoped for. His staff is excellent, always remembers me and altogether make my visit wonderful from start to finish.

12/14/2019
Todd R.

Dr. Fagien is the perfect example of someone "going above and beyond". I've had the opportunity to visit him three times and he truly cares about his work and making his patients happy.

12/14/2019
Eugenia M.

Dr. Fagien and his staff are very professional and they put me at ease from the very first appointment. I had upper and lower eye lid surgery, and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

12/12/2019
Ally

Dr. Fagien not only has superior skills in helping people achieve their anti- aging goals but is a genuinely kind person with a warm sense of humor.

12/10/2019
Healthgrades U.

I have been going to Dr. Fagien For cheek filler for several years. He does such an excellent job that I come from out of state for the appointment.

12/06/2019
Ks

Dr Fagien is a true artist. I have been seeing him for several years now and could not be any happier with the results and the relationship. He is great at minimizing pain and bruising during and following injections.nHe never pressures unnecessary procedures. The staff is delightful, and they most obviously like the doctor as well.nCould not ask for better. Don’t look for bargains with your face!

11/23/2019
Healthgrades U.

flew in from NYC land of well know doctor.s for Dr Fagien. all my friends said why are you flying to Boca. when I came home they saw the amazing results of this doctors work. they are now booking their airline tickets.

11/21/2019
Healthgrades U.

This is the best team of medical staff I have ever had. I was truly impressed with the facility and the caring staff. I received the best possible treatment and owe my life to Dr. Fagien. nI had a reaction one weekend while he was out of town and he still retuned my call within a very short time. He is so knowledgeable and was able to identify and resolve the problem. I felt so safe and knew I was in good hands.nI could not have asked for any better care. Dr. Fagien and his staff are exceptional.

11/17/2019
Healthgrades U.

If you want/need your eyes done in any matter, look no further. I am the type of women who believes that when it comes to ANY surgery, you fined the BEST. Well, save yourself anymore investigation. He’s IT! My surgery was 1 week ago. YUP, He’s the best’

11/02/2019
Susan S.

Book your appointment- he’s the best!

10/10/2019
Peter N.

Dr. Fagien is very high professional, excellent staffs, and his office is very clean and nice decor.

9/25/2019
H.Cohen

I was very impressed by Dr Fagiens explanation and patience about the procedure he would be doing on me.He made me feel very comfortable and would use him,also .staff was terrific . Would highly recommended Dr Fagien

8/30/2019
Beth J.

Dr. Fagien did an excellent job on my eyelid lift. He and his staff are professional and courteous. I highly recommend his services.

8/24/2019
Kieran D.

Top of the food chain. Most professional Dr I have experienced. Spent time explaining what could, should and mostnespecially what should not be done. Excellent follow up. Easy, cordial and professional.

8/22/2019
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Steve Fagien is an exceptional surgeon. He performed under eye surgery on my daughter in June 2018. She had developed dark circles under eyes at a young age and was very sad about her looks. She wouldn't go without makeup on. I was concerned and afraid of the surgery because of her young age. The results from the surgery were simply amazing. She is so happy and looks so beautiful. As a mother, I can't tell you how delighted I am to see her smile and love her looks again. He and his staff are personable and very accessible. They were there for us before, during and after the surgery. I give the whole experience a 10. He is the best!

8/17/2019

Meet Dr. Fagien

Dr. Fagien

Dr. Steven Fagien is one of the foremost oculoplastic surgeons in the United States and the world. He completed his medical training at the University of Florida and a fellowship in oculoplastic surgery at the University of Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary.
Learn more...

Request a Consultation