Dr. Steven Fagien & Dr. Elbert Vaca

Dr. Fagien Reviews

Alicia K.

Dr Fagien and his team are the best! I had my upper eyes done in August 2020, they turned out terrific and the doctor’s office called me every day for a week to check on me and see how I was healing after my surgery. I’m so glad I made this decision and I highly recommend Dr. Fagien for anyone who wants beautiful youthful eyes.

2/26/2021
Considerate628566

I would encourage anyone seeking attention to detail, perfectionism and tact to see Dr. Vaca I would encourage anyone seeking attention to detail, perfectionism and tact to see Dr. Vaca. The process from beginning to end was smooth, at ease, well informed and last but most importantly exquisitely executed. I’ll continue to visit his practice and refer him to anyone I know.

2/25/2021
Healthgrades U.

I just had my first app with Dr. Vaca and Dr. Fagien, both are very professional and honest, they will not do any procedure that you don't need...Office and staff are very professional, prices are average...
I will recommend these Doctors to anyone that wants to improve their looks.

2/24/2021
Gail P.

Love my eyes!

2/23/2021
elizabeth m.

Dr Fagien is by far the most talented surgeon I have seen. Not only does he have an artists eye he has an artists hands with surgeon skills. Dr Fagien strives for and achieves natural results which enhance beauty and restore a youthful appearance. The staff is also compassionate and knowledgeable.Overall my experience has been extremely positive and I look forward to continuing care with Dr Fagien.

2/23/2021
Christine L.

Dr. Fagien is a true professional, he makes you feel ease, I have been going to Dr. Fagan for many years and would recommend him to anyone .

2/18/2021
Monique R.

Great experience with both Doctor & Staff. Very professional & followed up with every detail.

2/16/2021
Danna N.

Doctor Fagien is a Master at his craft! I cannot recommend him highly enough. To be a patient of his is an absolute privilege and the results are just spectacular.

2/09/2021
Susan F.

Had my upper eyelids done. He is a skilled surgeon and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I had a post operative issue (totally my fault) and he met me at the office on a Sunday and was unbelievably kind and caring. If you need eye improvement, he is your professional. This is not a paid review. Thanks Dr. Fagien

2/02/2021
Marilyn P.

Dr. Fagien is an extraordinary ocular plastic surgeon! He is extremely knowledgeable and has years of experience. My son is a plastic surgeon and he ONLY wanted me to have my surgery with Dr. Fagien. Great doctor , great staff!

2/02/2021
Betty B.

I've been going to the Dr. Faigen for over 10 years. He first did my upper and lower eyelids and I’ve been going back for Botox on a regular basis. He is the only one I trust for eye cosmetic surgery. On my last visit, I was concerned about having Botox and the Covid vaccine. He sat down, explained everything in detail and I felt very comfortable with going ahead with Botox.His office is immaculate and his staff is professional. Davina is especially kind and friendly!

2/02/2021
Healthgrades U.

A friend had recommended Dr. Fagien while I was visiting in Florida. I decided to stay in Florida beyond my expected departure and made my appointment with Dr. Fagien. I can’t believe the different between my prior experiences and with Dr. Fagien and his staff. The office was impeccable and I felt like I was the only patient there as they have strict Covid policies. I was brought into meet Dr. Fagien exactly on time. Dr. Fagien evaluate me and explained my options in exquisite detail including what I could expect from each of the treatments. His treatment nearly painless and had minimal signs of treatment. I was thrilled with the experience and the results as were my friend who was also impressed. I will be flying back down to Florida for my next treatments and when I need eyelid surgery. Thank you Dr. Fagien and your amazing staff!

1/25/2021
Y. M.

Every visit to Dr. Fagien is a very, very pleasant experience. He is an excellent, knowledgeable doctor and I trust him “101%”.

1/19/2021
Healthgrades U.

His name was recommended to me from the PA at my Miami cosmetic Derm’s office. His office & staff are superb - very clean, beautiful aesthetic & very helpful. He has a great energy that put me at ease & no worries as I tend to be worried. I did my R lower eyelid Dec 3rd, 2020 to even out both my eyes from my natural bags & use of under eye filler throughout the years. It’s been 5 weeks. No one can tell I had something done. The first week was hard just due to the sleeping up but his work is very detailed, healed well & fast. I am coming to see him for my 5 week. I am very happy with his work. Thank you Dr. Fagien. I can’t wait to go back to him when I need to do the rest.

1/06/2021
Healthgrades U.

I had a procedure with Dr Fagien almost 3 weeks ago. At the initial consultation, Dr. Fagien answered all of my questions very clearly and patiently . His knowledge and excellent reputation made me feel that I was in very good hands. The surgical coordinator , Davina carefully explained everything I needed to do pre and post op. She was also at the surgical facility on the day of my procedure , taking such great care of me, making sure I was relaxed and comfortable. She also called to check on me after the proceedure to see how I was doing. Amber and Thelma the nurses , thoughtfully answered of all of my questions and concerns after my proceedure and were always kind and helpfull. I was very happy with my whole experience at this medical practice.

1/06/2021
florina k.

Professional really good experience. Thank you

1/02/2021
Joanns S.

Dr Fagien is a magician. The results of my upper eye surgery succeeded my expectations, I’m beyond happy with my eyes. The whole experience was comforting and inspired confidence, and delivered! The staff is knowledgeable, warm and kind and appointments quick and to the point. Thank you!

1/02/2021
CHERYL F.

Dr Fagien is the best. Ide never go anywhere else. Office is beautiful, staff is wonderful. There arent enough nice things I could say about him.????

1/02/2021
Michael T.

Simply the best in the business, outstanding staff and people.

1/02/2021
Tammy D.

I love the results I get from Dr. Fagien, he’s extremely talented!

1/02/2021
Christopher R.

Dr. Steven Fagien is awesome and professional. I really enjoy coming into his immaculate office and working with his AMAZING staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking for oculoplastic surgery to come and see him.

1/02/2021
Chelsea L.

I recently started seeing Dr. Fagien. His office is beautiful & squeaky clean & the staff have all been helpful and wonderful! I would highly recommend going to see him!

1/02/2021
Joanna

The whole experience was very comforting, caring and inspired confidence. I considered getting my eyes done for a long time but when I was finally ready Dr. Fagien and his stuff made this process wonderful. My results are incredible and I would recommend this practice to everyone who considers any kind of plastic eye surgery.

12/09/2020
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Faigen is amazing. He has the patience of a saint and I couldn’t be happier. This was not my first experience with injections and fillers, but it was definitely the best.

12/08/2020
Barbara E.

Dr Fagien did a beautiful job on my surgery. It’s been 5 weeks and everyday my eyes look better. I cannot wait to see the final results in the next few weeks. The surgery was virtually painless. You can expect a few bumps along the way, but it is well worth it.

12/06/2020
Jodi K.

SImply the BEST! I've been going to the brilliant Dr. Faigen for 16 years. He NEVER pushes you into something, even if you want it lol. He's honest, talented and conservative. You'll always leave looking like yourself, only better! Thank you for being consistently the greatest Dr. there is <3

12/02/2020
James D.

After interview, my wife look like younger 3-5 years

12/02/2020
Jana H.

Dr. Fagien is one of a kind! He has the best staff, best office manager, and all around great atmosphere. He always delivers the top results and really listens to your concerns. The most caring, calm, and trustworthy plastic surgeon in boca!

12/02/2020
Laura M.

Dr Fagien performed lower blepharoplasty. It took me quite sometime to go see him because I live one hour away. It’s hard with busy schedule. I’m so happy I finally made it. He did an amazing job. He’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. He’s a leader in his field and rightly so. He has a wonderful staff and impecable office. I highly recommend him.

12/01/2020
EM

Love everything about Dr. Fagien and his office staff! I wouldn't hesitate to refer him.

11/17/2020
Healthgrades U.

Office immaculate and staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
Spent lots of time to listen to my concerns and what procedures I had questions about.

11/13/2020
Healthgrades U.

my experience was fantastic. my eyes look like 10 years ago and nobody can see that there was a surgery. He is very friendly and puts the patient at ease. I can only highly recommend him!

11/06/2020
Olivia F.

Dr Fagien is the master of his craft. He never fails to deliver amazing results! Ive had Botox and filler and always have come out looking natural and a more beautiful version of myself. Not only is he an artist and extremely knowledgeable, but he is so down to earth and cares for his patients wholeheartedly. His staff is amazing and so professional. I recommend him and his practice to everyone I know, without any hesitation. Dr. Fagien is unquestionably the best in the business. Thank you for everything you do! You are the best 🙂

11/02/2020
kanita p.

I choose Dr. Steven Fagien with all the trusty. Recently, my Botox which I had on my forehead turned out very well done. It’s made me so happy overall... And Even that was the first Botox in my entire 35 years. It was full of concern. But now , I’m considered to get more in another area , of course! I will pick Dr. Steven Fagien !!

11/02/2020
Suzette L.

Dr. Fagien is the best of the best! The only person I trust when it comes to eye surgery and injectables. My mother’s eyes look great and my injectables super natural! Love his professionalism, and his staff is SUPERB!

11/02/2020
Ranchida S.

As always Dr. Steven Fagien is wonderful! He makes sure you are comfortable through any procedure. He has a wonderful eye for what needs to be done or not. His office staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Also Friendly and helpful!! I definitely recommend 🙂

11/02/2020
Alexia F.

Loved my experience with Dr. Fagien. His staff was very helpful and welcoming .Will be coming back in no time!

10/30/2020
Healthgrades U.

Beautiful, clean office with an excellent doctor and staff!

10/19/2020
Catherine S.

Dr.Fagien and his extra pleasant staff made me so comfortable for my upcoming surgery . It was a breeze with no pain , and the outcome looks wonderful , though I’m still swollen and the full results will be seen in a month or so . He is very kind, comforting and a true artist . I give him a 10!

10/14/2020
Linda M.

My visits to Dr Fagien’s office have been awesome from the moment I’ve walked in , from the beautiful decor to his amazing personable, professional staff!! Dr Fagien is a warm, artistic , talented Doctor that I would highly recommend and can’t say enough great things about him!! I’ve had injectables by him and feel and look like a version of my younger self!! I would never consider going to any one else and when I’m ready I’ll get my eyes done by him! Thank you Dr Fagien !!

10/12/2020
Healthgrades U.

Fantastic experience! I highly recommend him. Dr. Fagien is an exceptional talented physician. Lovely and professional staff ( Amber, Devina, Thelma). Excellent Service and Care.

10/07/2020
Judith F.

Professional, efficient and courteous office staffWho took all precautions during this trying Covid time. - Wait time was minimal., the Doctor waspleasant and put my mind at ease, he recommended a less invasive and more cost effective procedure to obtain the same results I was searching for. The cost is in-line with the other professionals I saw and scheduling of the procedure was within a few weeks time. The physicians office assistant discussed the cost, timeframe for procedure and recuperation time. She provided all info in writing along with her number for further questions— definitely would recommend

10/02/2020
S A.

Highly recommend. Staff was friendly courteous and professional. Dr. Fagien made the procedure seem so simple amd pleasant. Very pleased with the results ?

10/02/2020
Nina L.

I visited Dr. Steven Fagien’s office twice and already got impressed with very nice and extremely clean office also with very professional and attentive staffs since the first visit. His wonderful staffs are very informative and friendly.I am very excited and happy to have a chance to consult about my eyelids with Dr. Steven Fagien, MD the world’s remarkable leading oculoplastic surgery specialist. He has a great personality and make me feel confident and comfortable . The best doctor for eyelid surgery. I can’t wait to make an appointment

10/02/2020
Marie B.

Had a great experience, the staff was courteous and professional. The Dr took his time, explained everything, gave me a chance to address all questions and concerns. Would highly recommend!

10/02/2020
Nancy S.

Office was immaculate. Staff was very welcoming. Dr Fagien did an amazing job- I look rested and relaxed- just perfectly natural looking.

9/19/2020
Laurie Z.

Dr. Fagien is an awesome ocular esthetic physician not only surgically but with injectables as well. He doesn't push you to do anything but rather allows the patient to decide what he/she wants. He and his staff are warm and caring as soon as you enter the office! Highly recommend!!

9/02/2020
Crystal L.

Dr. Fagien is an amazing plastic surgeon. He is so skilled and meticulous and I am so pleased with the results of my upper and lower eyelid surgery. He is thorough and personable and that was very comforting. The staff is also so kind, helpful and available whenever I had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Fagien.

9/02/2020
Leslie A.

Very professional staff. Amazing offices. Procedure and pricing clearly explained.

9/02/2020
Bonnie

I have been a patient for many years and continue to return because Dr. Fagien is a wonderful doctor. He performed my cosmetic eye surgery and because of the results I have sent many people to him. He is an artist with fillers and other injectables and the outcome is natural and beautiful. I highly recommend him and his excellent staff.

8/30/2020
Healthgrades U.

Knowledgeable staff and comfortable office facility

8/26/2020
Margot M.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr Fagien’s office! Everyone is very helpful and kind. Office extremely clean and safe during the Cova virus.

8/02/2020
Yui T.

Dr. Fagien always very professional.He is an excellent Dr.

8/02/2020
Carolann B.

Staff is extremely helpful. Doctor Fagin extremely knowledgeable.

7/31/2020
Healthgrades U.

He is an excellent Dr.

7/30/2020
Vanessa C.

Beautiful office, lovely staff and a clear and thorough consultation with the Dr. Already feel confident in his skills! Definitely going to proceed with procedure.

7/22/2020
Healthgrades U.

I had a virtual appointment with Dr. Fagien and really appreciated his assessment of what I needed and didn’t need. If I decide to have the eye surgery this is definitely the doctor I will do it with.

7/21/2020
Chadia a.

Let’s start with the office staff , everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk into Dr.Fagien’s office until you leave. I would like to thank Olivia and Amber who kept answering all my questions about the treatment after the surgery. I had a lower eyelid surgery because of puffy, tires looking eyes , and I couldn’t be any happier, results are amazing ! Both Pre op and post op were great !Dr.Fagien is a true artist, very knowledgeable with good bedside manners, the technique he used was painless, more of soreness than pain for the first week !!! Very satisfied !

7/02/2020
Beth W.

I love my eyes! Thank you! Dr Fagien and his staff are informative and very friendly. Dr Fagien’s work is amazing!

7/02/2020
Marie K.

Dr. Fagien is a caring,, kind ,and exceptional physician. His work reflects his meticulous nature, as does his office and staff. I have always felt valued as a patient, and highly recommend Dr. Fagien.

7/02/2020
Healthgrades U.

I had minor eyelid surgery and couldn’t have felt more comfortable with Dr. Fagien and his staff. Excellent service and care!

6/10/2020
Sandra M.

For about 20 years I have trusted Dr. Fagien for cosmetic facial procedures (Botox and fillers) and I am 100% satisfied. When it comes to my face, only the very best.

6/02/2020
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien is an exceptionally talented physician. He and the office staff are timely, efficient, professional and very congenial. I highly recommend him.

4/20/2020
Antoinette H.

This is the friendliest staff I have been to and I have been to many different offices in New York City and Florida. The doctor is Incredibly talented So much so that I will get on a plane and fly from New York to Boca for his services.

4/02/2020
Homegirl40 a.

Went for a consultation. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Clean office. Would recommend highly. Will use their services when time is right.

3/02/2020
Jerome W.

Lovely staff from the first phone call to make my appointment to the moment when I finished my visit. Dr. Fagien is kind, highly skilled and compassionate about giving you the best care possible. They are the best!!

3/02/2020
Carolynne B.

After thoroughly investigating Doctor Faigen, I learned he’s a master, & gained such respect. When I personally sat down & consulted w/ Dr Fagien, my hopes were better than expected. He’s board certified, beyond educated, an educator, he advances medicine & his peers applaud his findings & study under him. Beyond his aesthetic eye & skilled hands, he’s cool, funny, makes you at ease & THATS totally unexpected. He’s not pushy, but gracious w/ your time, & very personable. His staff loves him. When I mention his name to other Dr’s there is such respect. He’s such a valuable human being, in medicine & to me now. My only regret was that I waited so long to meet him.

3/02/2020
jackie a.

Professional staff and wonderful doctor.

3/02/2020
Jean B.

Awesome surgeon! I had a great experience ?

3/02/2020
Debbie A.

The best of the best - kind and gentle!Staff is wonderful too!Highly recommend

3/02/2020
karine c.

Very professional. Doesn't force services. Just gives informed opinion. The best in Boca. Will recommend to everyone..❤

3/02/2020
Jeneida V.

I am very pleaset. Everything is fine, i am very HAPPY.

3/02/2020
W L.

Dr. Fagien's expertise & welcoming, fun personality is a stellar combination. Could not recommend him more.

3/02/2020
Diana_Microbiology

Dr. Fagien is knowledgeable and honest. I got Botox and very satisfied with the result. Dr. Fagien is definitely the doctor who fits my needs. Thank you Dr. Fagien and all the staff.

3/02/2020
Lana L.

I had consulted other plastic surgeon who said I need a brow lift . But dr. Fagien suggested just a minor upper lid skin removal. I scheduled my procedure. That was 6 years ago . I could not be happier.He is perfectionist . I returned for fillers and Botox when was in town. And have to say results were fantastic. I highly recommend dr. Fagien.

3/02/2020
Jana C.

Dr Faigen is the best!! His office is gorgeous,immaculate and everyone is attentive and kind. Never a wait. Absolutely thrilled with my results and my choice of surgeons. Highly recommend!

3/02/2020
Dr B.

As a surgeon in this area - nothing is as important as my health. Dr Fagien is a doctor that other doctors count on. What he does and says is what it is.We’re lucky to have him in our community

3/02/2020
Lar

Dr. Fagien is extremely professional with a gentle and kind demeanor and an artistic eye. He is very personal in his approach to the patient and is sensitive to differences in facial features and what would best suit each patient individually. He is a perfectionist in the best way, and truly helps the patient feel comfortable and confident in his care. His staff is well-trained and attentive. His facilities are top-notch, clean and modern. I highly recommend him. I couldn't be happier. His results are superb.

3/02/2020
Michelle D.

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Fagien is very personable and engaging. His experience speaks for itself and he has a very conservative approach to surgery which is very refreshing. Can’t wait to schedule.

3/02/2020
John F.

Excellent service with a friendly careing attitude definitely recommend .

3/02/2020
William C.

Dr.faigan restored years of bad choices I had .made...Chronic Alcoholism and Drug abuse...Now at 49yrs old and a devout Christian I had to come to realize I needed to be freshened up...Nothing to drastic just little filler here and there with some botox and I must say first visit was beyond my exspectations... Dr.faigan made it very clear that this would be a process not an over night fix...So after 3 visits I look 10 years younger....For any one considering Dr.faigan I would say this is the doctor you want. He's honest caring and his staff are all sweethearts...My first visit i told him what i wanted and the next 2 visits i asked that he decided what he thought....You must decide your buget meaning how much can you afford as I did research prior to visit to see what things cost today...I was surprised on my check out that hes quite fair and reasonable on his work....Amazing results.....Felt as if I was in Gods hands the whole time...Ladies look him up for yourself.....He teaches and has written several books ...Dr.Faigan thank you and God Bless you and your Staff.....Sincerely Dori Cash

3/02/2020
Kathy L.

Dr. Fagien has a gentle and calming manner and the ability to make you feel comfortable. He does not push you to have more done than what you are comfortable with. He is one of the few doctors that can make an injection barely noticeable. I trust him totally.

3/02/2020
Danielle B.

I'm so pleased with my surgical results! Dr. Fagien is very personable and professional. He spends time to discuss the particulars and is clearly an expert in his craft. His office operates on schedule and staff is attentive and friendly. Highly recommend!

3/02/2020
Ellen F.

✨Great Doctor✨Great Office✨Great Staff✨Great Care✨Great Results

3/02/2020
Jodi K.

Dr. Faigen... I've been going to him for 18 years. He has done my eyes, the results exceeded my expectations. He is also the only one to go to for botox and fillers. He is simply the best

3/02/2020
Beth J.

I am very pleased with the procedure outcome as well as the professionalism of Dr. Fagien. His staff is knowledgeable and the service is beyond 5 stars.

3/02/2020
Iris N.

Dr. Fagien is my good news doctor....he and his staff are always warm and professional ....I've sent many people and they always appreciate that he helps them look and feel their best, well, maybe better than their best....

3/02/2020
Ellen L.

An absolutely perfect experience!!!!Staff was super. I felt like everyone paid attention to exactly what I wanted.Dr. Faigen is remarkable. He explained everything and demonstrated real concern for my comfortI love my results (and have been at this with other doctors many times before)I’m actually bring a friend in, who saw me “after”Thanks to all of you

3/02/2020
Mark

I waited less than 5 minutes in waiting room. Dr Fagien came in exam room with in 3 minutes. We you honest and let me know what my options were. He told me to save my money that I wouldn’t get results that I was looking for . I’m very happy he was honest with me and not looking at my as dollar signs. Definitely would recommend him.

1/28/2020
Danielle

Fantastic experience! Dr. Fagien and staff are professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Appointments are on time.

1/27/2020
Healthgrades U.

He and his staff could not have been more patient and thorough in explaining the procedures and follow up.

1/26/2020
Healthgrades U.

Honesty is the best policy, and I found Dr Fagien honest and reassuring and extremely caring

1/23/2020
VMarie

Dr. Fagien and his office staff could not be more professional or nicer! I had my eyelids done and took off my steri strips in my sleep. It was Sat morning so I called the answering service. Seconds later Dr. Fagien called me to meet him at the office and fix the problem. My Fiancé is a surgeon as well and could not have been more impressed with his perfect stitches and attention to detail. Thank you for everything Dr. Fagien, Devina , & Olivia I will definitely be recommending your office.

1/19/2020
Healthgrades U.

Minimal wait and office staff were professional. Didn’t feel hurried. Dr. Was Soft spoken and gracious. Details were discussed and my questions answered.

1/17/2020
Lucy L.

Amazing! best results and service. Loved the experience. Thank you

12/31/2019
Roberta M.

I’ve been going to Dr Fagien since 2012. He is extraordinarily skilled in his use of fillers to maximize results which are so natural that no one knows you’ve had anything done. It just looks like you’ve been on vacation! He has a great bedside manner which is very important to me and genuinely cares that you get the results you hoped for. His staff is excellent, always remembers me and altogether make my visit wonderful from start to finish.

12/14/2019
Todd R.

Dr. Fagien is the perfect example of someone "going above and beyond". I've had the opportunity to visit him three times and he truly cares about his work and making his patients happy.

12/14/2019
Eugenia M.

Dr. Fagien and his staff are very professional and they put me at ease from the very first appointment. I had upper and lower eye lid surgery, and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

12/12/2019
Ally

Dr. Fagien not only has superior skills in helping people achieve their anti- aging goals but is a genuinely kind person with a warm sense of humor.

12/10/2019
Healthgrades U.

I have been going to Dr. Fagien For cheek filler for several years. He does such an excellent job that I come from out of state for the appointment.

12/06/2019
Ks

Dr Fagien is a true artist. I have been seeing him for several years now and could not be any happier with the results and the relationship. He is great at minimizing pain and bruising during and following injections.nHe never pressures unnecessary procedures. The staff is delightful, and they most obviously like the doctor as well.nCould not ask for better. Don’t look for bargains with your face!

11/23/2019
Healthgrades U.

flew in from NYC land of well know doctor.s for Dr Fagien. all my friends said why are you flying to Boca. when I came home they saw the amazing results of this doctors work. they are now booking their airline tickets.

11/21/2019
Healthgrades U.

This is the best team of medical staff I have ever had. I was truly impressed with the facility and the caring staff. I received the best possible treatment and owe my life to Dr. Fagien. nI had a reaction one weekend while he was out of town and he still retuned my call within a very short time. He is so knowledgeable and was able to identify and resolve the problem. I felt so safe and knew I was in good hands.nI could not have asked for any better care. Dr. Fagien and his staff are exceptional.

11/17/2019
Healthgrades U.

If you want/need your eyes done in any matter, look no further. I am the type of women who believes that when it comes to ANY surgery, you fined the BEST. Well, save yourself anymore investigation. He’s IT! My surgery was 1 week ago. YUP, He’s the best’

11/02/2019
Susan S.

Book your appointment- he’s the best!

10/10/2019
Peter N.

Dr. Fagien is very high professional, excellent staffs, and his office is very clean and nice decor.

9/25/2019
H.Cohen

I was very impressed by Dr Fagiens explanation and patience about the procedure he would be doing on me.He made me feel very comfortable and would use him,also .staff was terrific . Would highly recommended Dr Fagien

8/30/2019
Beth J.

Dr. Fagien did an excellent job on my eyelid lift. He and his staff are professional and courteous. I highly recommend his services.

8/24/2019
Kieran D.

Top of the food chain. Most professional Dr I have experienced. Spent time explaining what could, should and mostnespecially what should not be done. Excellent follow up. Easy, cordial and professional.

8/22/2019
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Steve Fagien is an exceptional surgeon. He performed under eye surgery on my daughter in June 2018. She had developed dark circles under eyes at a young age and was very sad about her looks. She wouldn't go without makeup on. I was concerned and afraid of the surgery because of her young age. The results from the surgery were simply amazing. She is so happy and looks so beautiful. As a mother, I can't tell you how delighted I am to see her smile and love her looks again. He and his staff are personable and very accessible. They were there for us before, during and after the surgery. I give the whole experience a 10. He is the best!

8/17/2019
Diana m.

He is excellent !!

8/09/2019
Sylvia

Dr Fagien is a miracle plastic surgeon. He gave me my eyes back. He gave me my life back. I am forever grateful. I couldn't even go out without sunglasses to cover my how my eyes looked. He takes his time, is extremely knowledgeable and professional and creates miracles when others couldn't. His staff is very knowledgeable and caring. His appointments are always on time. Amber was super sweet and even calmed me down on day of procedure. Dr Fagien cares about his patients and I owe him so much. I am more than happy with my results. Better than I expected.

7/17/2019
Lana

He is the best in the field.

7/01/2019
Wendy K.

Dr. Fagien is terrific I thoroughly trust him. I’m always pleased with the results and he does everything he can to make the procedure pleasant. I highly recommend Dr.Fagien!!!

6/21/2019
Healthgrades U.

He is an excellent doctor!

6/14/2019
Healthgrades U.

Top rated!

5/24/2019
Healthgrades U.

Dr Fagien and staff are excellent! I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else

5/24/2019
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien is extremely professional and has a very gentle touch and an artistic eye. He maintains a soft spoken and kind bedside manner. He treats his patients with respect and is an expert within his field. I highly recommend him.

5/13/2019
Healthgrades U.

As always it is such a pleasure to be in the hands of such an excellent professional

5/11/2019
Healthgrades U.

This was my first time with Dr Fagien and I was very pleased Office staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. F knew exactly what to do and was very thorough. I've had injectables got years from the best doctor in NYC. Dr Fagien is right up there!

5/03/2019
Healthgrades U.

Very professional. Knows what is necessary but not overly aggressive.

4/02/2019
Healthgrades U.

As soon I walked into Dr Fagien office I was greeted warmly by the staff. They made made feel very welcome. The Dr is a true professional. He listened to my issues and questions and made me feel at ease that he could do what I had gone to see him for. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and my family.

3/08/2019
Suninan P.

I had a great experience. It was my first time doing Botox. It was professional. I will definitely be going back.

3/02/2019
Jen S.

Excellent MD!! I would recommend him to everyone!

3/02/2019
Jacqueline R.

Amaing office, staff and doctor.

3/02/2019
Amy A.

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable office and a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manor.

3/02/2019
Tammy V.

Patty, Dr. Fagien’s nurse is extremely kind and professional. The staff always kindly acknowledges me when I come in for my visits. Dr. Fagien is professional and kind as well. Always a pleasure to visit! I would recommend Dr.Fagien and his staff without reservation.

3/02/2019
Denise L.

Everyone was friendly and professional. All aspects of the treatment were explained. The staff has been great about follow up visits, and Dr. Fagien is great.

3/02/2019
Vincent T.

A wonderful experience with outstanding results. Honest, Passionate, Gentle, Kind, Friendly, Knowledgeable. Three thumbs up to Dr. Fagien and The Fagien Team. Highly Recommended. 🙂

3/02/2019
Diana M.

It's a beautiful office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Fagien has an excellent manner, is very experienced, and gave me his honest opinion of my situation. He actually discouraged me from having upper eyelid surgery, saying that the result would not be what I said I hoped for, but would provide only minimal improvement.

3/02/2019
tracy s.

Staffs were all nice, sweet!Dr Fagien was friendly, knowledgeable, honest in his opinions.I would highly recommend him.Many thanks folks!!

3/02/2019
Chrissy D.

Dr. Fagien & Staff are Professionals in every way. I felt welcome the moment I walked in the office. I’m greeted with a smile each time & a staff who is very caring.Dr.Fagien is gentle with procedures & comfortable. His technique is Perfect! He cares about his patients. I’m extremely happy with my results.If I didn’t live in florida or even if I was on the other coast, It’s well worth the travel to know You are in “Good Gentle Hands!”I Highly recommend Dr. Fagien, I’ve worked with Doctors since 1980, If Any one Knows,I do.Sincerely,Christine Dunhill

3/02/2019
Alicia W.

Always go with the best. Dr Fagien is the best.

3/02/2019
Cindy G.

The BEST !!!!!I wouldn't let anyone BUT Dr. Fagien touch me.. !He's gentle, kind & treats his staff like family..He "listens" to what & how you want a procedure unlike so many other plastic surgeon's....Staff is very professional & caring ...I highly recommend Dr.Steven Fagien for any procedure...That is how he gets his impeccable reputation....

3/02/2019
martha s.

Dr Fagien is very knowledgeable and honest. We are unable to perform the surgery we wanted because it would not give the results we were looking for and he was up front about it. We went to two others surgeons before him and they both recommended the surgery. Which proves that he is honest not in it just for the money.

3/02/2019
Lori M.

I love Dr. Fagien. He is kind and his office and staff are amazing. My face will always look beautiful because of him.

3/02/2019
Gwen H.

I love Dr Fagien. He did my eyes ten years ago. They still look awesome. I have spoken to many professionals and his peers and they give him stellar reviews. He is very passionate and meticulous about his patients and work. I highy recommend this handsome and charming doctor. I recently visited with him and will be returning for treatment soon! He is very kind and thorough!

3/02/2019
Jennifer M.

Love the staff and office! Always a pleasure every time I come for my follow up! Dr. Fagien is an amazing doctor and so sweet! He is the best!!! You will not regret!

3/02/2019
Lisa S.

Everything was fantastic from my first consultation through my recovery. The staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Fagien is professional and really put my nerves at bay.

3/02/2019
Spring W.

Incredibly impressed with my botox injections. This is the first time my crows feet have been injected and I can still smile naturally. My forehead looks amazing yet no one has said “oh you just had Botox” because it looks so great!!! Plus I added filler this time around and the results are so natural I can’t even believe it’s in there unless I look at the before photo and see wrinkles/lines that are now gone!!!!

3/02/2019
Renee D.

I was extremely impressed with Dr Fagien and his office staff. I went in for a consultation with Dr Fagien to have my tear troughs injected. He told me I was not a good candidate and I would not achieve the look I desired. I asked him about other options and he said in the future to come and see him but that I wasn’t ready for anything yet. His honesty and professionalism is amazing! When it is time I will definitely return to see Dr Fagien.

3/02/2019
Healthgrades U.

I just had my eye surgery done by Dr.Fagien and I cant say enough wonderful things about him and his office staff. My surgery went wonderful and the follow up with the office staff was something I never experienced . I cant say enough wonderful things about him.

2/21/2019
Lissette E.

I recently had Dr. Fagien perform injectables on my face, for the second time. The experience was painless, stress-free and very comfortable. He is truly an expert in his field, compounded with kindness and making his patients feel cared for.

2/12/2019
Healthgrades U.

Very warm, honest and friendly doctor. Would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.

2/08/2019
Linda

Absolutely the best.

1/30/2019
Maureen M.

I'm having my surgery done in a week and a half. Dr. Fagien explained everything in detail and took lots of pictures. He was refereed to me by another surgeon in Philadelphia. I feel very comfortable with the fact that Dr. Fagien will be performing my surgery. He has a great reputation.

11/27/2018
Healthgrades U.

He is the best. I have trusted my face to Dr. Fagien for 20 years. I also value his honest opinion.

10/31/2018
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien and his staff were amazing! They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision to go forward with surgery.

10/05/2018
Kelly I.

Hello, I had my surgery back in May and everything went beautifully! I am very happy with the results! However, I was very shocked to learn that Dr. Faigen has a non-medical non licensed person treating patients and removing stitches!? Granted, she did a beautiful job but, she’s not a nurse and she’s not licensed and that really shocked me. Just food for thought.

9/09/2018
Joi

The staff was very professional. The doctor was as very nice and explained everything very clearly.

8/15/2018
Grace M.

Very pleasant and organized office with excellent explanation of procedures.

8/07/2018
Healthgrades U.

Comfortable environment for thorough conversation with all concerns addressed. Very friendly and supportive staff. Excellent experience!

7/12/2018
George

Dr Fagien is the best! I’ve now seen him for a number of years and he was one of very few physicians in the US who could diagnose and help me with my problem. He’s alway friendly, gentle, and effective. I feel so fortunate that I found him!

7/03/2018
Anthony M.

Class operation all the way.

6/12/2018
Healthgrades U.

Excellent! Awesome staff. Very supportive and skilled. Once you meet this doctor and his staff you won’t want to go anywhere else.

6/02/2018
Theresa H.

Dr Fagien is a world renowned highly skilled ocular plastic surgeon, author and educator. I had a cutting-edge procedure performed by him 24 years ago that most, more experienced, ocular plastic surgeons could not perform at that time. I continue to see Dr. Fagien on a regular basis for Botox and fillers and would not trust anyone else. His office is impeccable and his staff is extremely professional and friendly. Consumers beware… You get what you pay for and Dr. Fagien is “The Man”!

5/26/2018
Jenet S.

Excellent MD & bed side manner. You will be super pleased with his injection technique & you will definitely want to return.

5/13/2018
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien is an exceptional physician. He is very knowledgeable, talented, professional and caring. His results are amazing!

5/12/2018
Katherine H.

Dr. Fagien performed bilateral upper and lower blepharoplasty 15 years ago with great results so I returned to have a repeat procedure. He’s a fantastic physician: friendly, caring, honest, technically superb, respectful of his patients and staff, all factors that lead to a calm reassurance of optimal outcome.

5/05/2018
Susan

Dr Fagien is a wonderful eye surgeon. His artistry is top notch, he has a kind bedside manner and actually cares about his patient. I am thrilled with my outcome and would highly recommend his services. His staff is competent and kind. You can’t go wrong using Dr Fagien. Thank you to Dr Fagien and his team.

4/15/2018
W

Excellent service from the moment you walk thrpufh the waiting room door. The office staff and assistants are only surpassed by the genuine care that Dr Fagian delivers to his patients.

4/14/2018
Healthgrades U.

After interviewing many surgeons in south Florida, I picked Dr Fagien to perform my upper eyelid surgery. The results are amazing. More importantly he and his staff put me at ease during the procedure. Now he does my injectables, too

4/14/2018
Kim G.

Amazing, wonderful experience !

4/13/2018
Jana

Always professional and pleasant. His work speaks for itself

4/11/2018
David K.

Dr.. Dr. Fagien and his staff are terrrfic. From the first phone call to our vary last appointment . Class act and my surgery came out great!

10/16/2017
Robert p.

The doctor was honest and informative

9/23/2017
lyric m.

I couldn't be happier! My positive experience unfolded as soon as I arrived for the first appointment. The friendly, professional and attentive front office staff was welcoming. Time was spent explaining the procedure and answering questions. Dr Fagien's demeanor was casually confident, putting me at ease and allaying my acute apprehension. The procedure itself and recovery was surprisingly easy....no pain and minimal bruising and swelling. Am thrilled with my new refreshed, alert and rested appearance. A special thanks to Davina for her caring support.

8/27/2017
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien is one of the best doctors in south florida for eyelid surgery and botox and filler. He has a great personality and makes you feel confident and comfortable. The eye lid surgery took at least 5 years off and the botox and filler is the best I have had and I have been to several others. The staff is also amazing, efficient and helpful. I am not the only one that feels this way about him. Many people I know also agree Dr Fagien and his staff are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5/03/2017
Wendy L.

Dr Fagien is the go to guy for cosmetic eye surgery and facial injections in South Fla. He has great hands and doesn't overdo it. Results are always natural and artfully done. Highly recommended!

3/02/2017
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien and his wonderful staff made me feel like family. Our initial consultation put me at ease. He gave thoughtful advice. And the execution was flawless. Enthusiastically recommended.

3/01/2017
Andrea A.

I had my eyes done by another Dr. Turned out to be a nightmare & A lot of work from the BEST surgeon I could find to make them look better Well. Let's just say..I got extremely lucky when another Dr told me about Dr FagiennThey not only look better from the bad Surgery but they look better than Ever!nnAnother plus...I would never go to another Dr for my injections...only him:)))nHe also has a wonderful staff ..Warm & compassionate n

2/16/2017
40inFlorida

Genetic Under Eye Bags and Excess Skin on Upper Eyelids I had several consultations in South Florida for my eye bag treatments. From the moment I met with Dr. Fagien, I was certain he was the most experienced. He looked at my face at all angles (unlike other surgeons) wrote down some notes and then came up with a precise plan. I know I'm going to be in excellent hands as his specialty is cosmetic eye surgery. Surgery is set for the beginning of March! Nervous...but so ready to look well rested after this surgery.

12/08/2016
Healthgrades U.

Dr. Fagien was great and the results were amazing. Last office visit felt rushed. Office staff seems nice when you are there, but if later you need something then no response and/or rude.

6/01/2016
Sally

Dr. Fagien is extremely skilled, and the results of his work are far above other providers.

3/11/2016
Kelly

Dr, Fagien pays attention to every detail and over delivers! I am so pleased with my result!!! I highly recommend him!

1/02/2016
ErikaM

Botox - It All Depends on the Skill of the Doctor I've had Botox with 3 different doctors. One was great, with the other two I had terrible results. I learned that it all depends on the doctor.

I started about 4 years agao with Doctor # 1. My eyelids started drooping, my eyebrows went up at the corners Jack Nicholson style. He never got my frown line area immobilised. Results lasted 4 weeks at best.

Then I went to Dr. # 2. The results were great! It still looked natural. I can still lift my eyebrows slightly but not pull them together (the frownline is my biggest concern). Forehead and crowsfeet were smoothed out. I don't think anyone ever noticed that I had Botox. I just look younger and relaxed. I have been going to this doctor for the past 3 years.

Around Christmas time I couldn't get an appointment scheduled when I had time though. Since I happened to be at my dermatologist I asked him for Botox. Big mistake! It didn't work at all betweeen the eyebrows and the forehead started to move again after just a couple of weeks. So I went back. He gave me another big dose between the eyebrows (30 units). I was sick for 4 days afterwards (nautious, killer headache) and hardly could make it out of bed. On top of it he charged double what I usually pay.

Needless to say that in future I'll stick with doc #2 and make sure that I schedule appointments in time.

2/15/2009

Meet Dr. Fagien

Dr. Fagien

Dr. Steven Fagien is one of the foremost oculoplastic surgeons in the United States and the world. He completed his medical training at the University of Florida and a fellowship in oculoplastic surgery at the University of Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary.
Learn more...

Request a Consultation